Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chill_boy4Uall 40 / M
"if you dont try how you know 4 sure"
keenesburg, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
chill_boy4Uall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chill_boy4Uall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,167,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_BAREFOOTJOCK
Washington, United States
funluvn68
Colorado, United States
rm_slave4trade
Colorado, United States
Willis1995
Colorado, United States
rm_aksadler808
Colorado, United States
someguyma
Iowa, United States
lookn4fun20085
Colorado, United States
rm_praetor85
Nevada, United States
Mebbekew
Colorado, United States
 
Status
chill_boy4Uall 40/M
keenesburg, Colorado
gona flip out if i dont get some sweet laddie nectar very soon
Introduction
I'm former military of 12 years I'm a mechanic but don't enjoy working on cars I miss aviation but never got my airframes and power plant license when I was in the military so getting a aviation mechanics job is doubtful so trying to get a different type of job at DIA. I enjoy camping and just being in the mountains I like to cook and music but also enjoy lazy days at home curled up with someone watching tv occasionally I really like the show ancient aliens and big bang theory I got a that's my best friend out side farm cats and a couple of s chickens and ducks I would really like to get more goats I just think there neat and if you couldn't tell I don't live in Denver but about 40 min outside den but am there every day almost

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a guy or a girl for friends at first and open to something more but am ok with keeping it casual as well guess you can say I'm open to anything

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

View more of chill_boy4Uall's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • keenesburg, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 10, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: