Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chinesecoupleSG 45 / 42 / C
"Chinese couple in SG looking for fun couples to play."
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
chinesecoupleSG's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chinesecoupleSG's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,058,276 Active Members!*
chinesecoupleSG 45/C
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
We are unable to read or reply mails!
PLEASE NOTE: We are fwbs. We are just an average looking chinese couple in Singapore who are in our early 40s. He is born in Singapore, tall, slim body type, straight. She is originally from China but a resident since young, average body type, bi-curious. We are looking for couples who are keen to play. We are not keen on endless exchanging of emails and messages, only seeking serious couples and not chat buddies. So do drop us a message if you keen to play with us. SINGLE MALES: We are not looking for single males so no need to contact us.

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun couples who are into full swap play and we are not interested in time wasters. We are very into parties as she likes more couples playing together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of chinesecoupleSG's responses

  • 45/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 8, 1976 May 10, 1980
Hometown: Singapore, Singapore, Singapore Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None