Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chiquitita33 44 / F
"Mujer separada"
df, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2010

To view all of
chiquitita33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chiquitita33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,046,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_CloncitoRock
Distrito Federal, Mexico
invincible76
Chiapas, Mexico
fdolatino
New York, United States
AMANTETIERN00
Distrito Federal, Mexico
batman6976
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_richimermi
Estado de México, Mexico
Rod007
Ontario, Canada
rm_mamuglez
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_vlz88
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
chiquitita33 44/F
df, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Hola mujer separada busca tener encuentros sexuales con hombres bien dotados aguantadores son problemas y perjuicios deseosa de coger mucho espero sus invitación

My Ideal Person Hombre cachondo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hacerlo en un camastro en la playa eso si que exitante

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of chiquitita33's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • df, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 27, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Recepcionista
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: