Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chocalate_sin 58 / F
"Big Heart but Beats Quiet!"
Sumter, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2010

To view all of
chocalate_sin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chocalate_sin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,817,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
North Dakota, United States
South Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
South Carolina, United States
Norfolk, United Kingdom
South Carolina, United States
Kansas, United States
chocalate_sin 58/F
Sumter, South Carolina
.I.Can touch you...without using my hands. I can put a secret thought on your mind... without whispering in your ear. You can feel me... when Im not there. You can hear my voice...without a word being uttered. You want me again and again...even though youve never had me. You reach for me in the middle of the night...yet weve never shared a bed. You miss me...but weve never met. You long to be kissed again...but our lips have never touched. Your arms ache for me...but wevenever embraced you need me...care for me...and you may even love me. Who Am I? I'm the Chocolate you crave in the middle of the Night! My Scent leaves you longing for more.....The Smile that brightens the room!The Charm that you think is striking..I'm the one that makes you smile that special smile to yourself when you think of me!....I the threat to your fantasy! that has you wondering ..Yet you cant stay away...WHO AM I? ......I'M YOUR MISTRESS COME GET ME! If you can't walk the walk, don't talk the talk. I will NOT tolerate time wasters. If you are not real then don't contact me!!!!

My Ideal Person Im Looking for ...WHITE MALES... AGE 50-55 NOT UNER 5]10 BUT NOT OVER 6'6.... ..AND HAVE DATED BLACK B4 is a plus!

  • 58 / female
  • Sumter, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 4, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: