Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chocolate_loves3 67 / 46 / C
"The darker the berry, the sweeter the juice. Join us to find out how sweet it is"
Ridgeland, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 19, 2017

To view all of
chocolate_loves3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chocolate_loves3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,510,972 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hautechocolat
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Jnasty_bff
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
ReignKaos
Mississippi, United States
attackcat43
Alabama, United States
coupleseeking986
Mississippi, United States
Melisabi89
Hesse, Germany
Pretty_Daring1
Mississippi, United States
Roossyy13
Mississippi, United States
Yngfun38
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
chocolate_loves3 67/C
Ridgeland, Mississippi
Introduction
This is the female. I am looking for a female for my honey to play with while I am incapacitated for a few weeks. Females only, you must be ok with me possibly watching. Send us a message We are an easy going, sports loving couple. We are disease and drug free and expect the same in sexual partners. We love sex with each other but like to change it up occasionally. He likes to watch me kiss a woman. He loves to watch me with another man. It turns me on to know that he is watching. We are looking for single women or couples, NO SINGLE MEN.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is drama free and very discrete. We like someone who likes touching and kissing.

Information
  • 67/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ridgeland, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1954 December 1, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed Public works
Race: Black Black
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts