Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chopan68 54 / 54 / C
"hello friends...hola amigos... BBC or bwc or 8 inches or more"
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2005

To view all of
chopan68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chopan68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,832,222 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fantaseosos71
Oklahoma, United States
marriedin1982
São Paulo, Brazil
glossophaga
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Couple_fun46
Florida, United States
rm_901finz57
New York, United States
hotass4bigc
Delaware, United States
jjmomoney
New York, United States
catdog691957
Pennsylvania, United States
Bigbill3311
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
chopan68 54/C
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Introduction
we are locking for males whit good size 8 inches or better..BBC or BWC PREFERED,,couples and off course single women welcome hola gracias por los winks pero si estamos aqui es por hacer amigos y si mandas un wink es por que estas interesado para conocernos o si solo para amistad no problen quereos amigos de verdad hi again we still seking a couple to be our friend in and out of the bedroom so if you are interested let us no hispanic couple good pers with great sense of humor and very very healty she is small abaut 5,0 and she like to try with another woumen BUSCAMOS PAREJAS PARA PASARLA BIEN

My Ideal Person hi now we are locking for a male to have a fun yes for her ...BWC OR BBC AND THICK,,,,you have to have 8 inches or better or a couple for frenship and good sex and anything that feel good if you like shaved no problen yes ask. ELLA SE PUEDE RASURAR DEPENDE LO QUE BUSQUEN SOLO PAREJAS Y MUJERES SOLAS NO SE ARREPENTIRAN

Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 17, 1968 May 17, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: manager home
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C