Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
choton201 46 / M
"muy dotado y viril abierto a nuevas experiencias"
capital federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 16, 2013

To view all of
choton201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view choton201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,815,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
New Mexico, United States
Minnesota, United States
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Entre Rios, Argentina
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Distrito Federal, Argentina
choton201 46/M
capital federal, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Que noche tan tentadora para la lujuria no?
dotado viril cariñoso y amante de el buen sexo abierto a experiencias nuevas delgado castaño ojos color de el tiempo

My Ideal Person mi persona ideal es esa bien sexual y abierta a experimentar cosas nuevas siempre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of choton201's responses

  • 46 / male
  • capital federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 11, 1976
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
My Trophy Case: