Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chris_n_jess 39 / 35 / C
"Looking to explore with other couples/females"
Halls, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 14, 2012

To view all of
chris_n_jess's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chris_n_jess's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,631,280 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LAG1311
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
HotRodnmaci2019
Missouri, United States
Sexyrednme
Tennessee, United States
jamiendedee
Tennessee, United States
luvgreeneyes3253
Tennessee, United States
DandW10
Arkansas, United States
wky_funtime
Kentucky, United States
AmilyBarton
Tennessee, United States
Samantha_Smirks
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
chris_n_jess 39/C
Halls, Tennessee
Kick us at heat2thefire
Introduction
Very happily married couple looking to spice up the love life a little bit. Wife has always been curious about being with another female and we aim to make that happen if she finds the right woman. We love to have fun and enjoy each others company very much. We are a drug and disease free couple and are looking it with the same. Male is athletic with a muscular build and is equipped with a thick 7-inch package with a very large head and an upward curve that hits the g-spot extremely well. Female is full figured with very nice curves, has pierced nipples and hood and is always clean shaved. Male enjoys bringing as much pleasure to each occasion, ensuring the most memorable and absolute on fire experience by making sure you cum at least 5 or more times before he explodes all over you. He strives to make sure you squirt at least once during each session. We are currently looking for girl on girl action and will progress from there if we find the right female or couple. *Note: We are not looking for females just for the male or interested in any single males at this time. Single guys... please stop contacting us. If we wanted to talk to you we would do so. Also, if you message our kick account, please include your aff name on the first message or your message will be ignored.

My Ideal Person Looking for attractive bi/bi curious female or couple, 20-40 years old that would like to have fun with my beautiful wife and I. Once she has warmed up to the environment, we would like to bring the husband into the fun as well. Must be drama free, we do not want the extra headache in our lives. Must be drug and disease free and prefer non-smokers.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chris_n_jess's responses

Information
  • 39/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Halls, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 3, 1983 October 16, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: N/A N/A
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either