Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chrisp672 51 / M
"I am bi, married, looking for discrete, NSA fun, with woman, men, couples"
Sauk Centre, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 17, 2018

To view all of
chrisp672's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chrisp672's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,507,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
chrisp672 51/M
Sauk Centre, Minnesota
What's happening?
I am bi, and married. So if thats a problem then I am not for you. I am looking only for NSA fun, maybe something ongoing, but not a serious relationship. I dont smoke or do drugs. Prefer the same. I like woman and pussy and titties and ass alot. I love fondling tits, sucking them, nipple play, I love caressing, fingering a pussy to make it nice and wet. Love when a woman squirts or cums on my cock and balls and gets me nice and wet with her juices. When it comes to men I love edging, ALOT. I like ALOT of dick to dick play, rubbing, grinding, etc. I Like to give alot of foreplay. I really like having my dick gently caressed, stroked for a long time, my balls played with and caressed, the tip of my dick licked and kissed and teased with a tongue. my balls licked. maybe some fingering ass play. I have topped before, but not much interested in that at this time. (unless the right per came along). Although I would like to do anal with a woman sometime. I like underwear and jockstrap play too. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person someone open, willing to explore, willing to go after what they want. Someone who can be discrete and also wants NSA. But something repeat would be ok if we click, etc. Someone who just wants some discrete pleasure, attention and will give it in return. Willing to get naked and play on a first meet. Intimate pleasure, play, etc for both of us.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chrisp672's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Sauk Centre, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 5, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: