Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chrissy0704 63 / F
"If you think your what I'm looking for...well lets chat"
Morwell, Victoria, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2014

To view all of
chrissy0704's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chrissy0704's photos, and thousands more!
  • 111,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,665,418 Active Members!*
chrissy0704 63/F
Morwell, Victoria , Australia
Please please....read the whole profile....and if you don't fit...don't try to make yourself fit...cause you won't
I'm a self employed workaholic looking for a friend. Someone to enjoy a drive or a meal with.....and perhaps more. I'm young at heart wanting to start enjoying life again. I enjoy all genre of music, photography and reading. I can be funny, witty and spontaneous and have great wisdom all rolled into one. I'm a BBW so if that's not your thing, next. I am what I am. If your married or attached. Thanks for reading my profile but you've just wasted your time...I'm not interested UPDATE:.....i'm real not plastic...I don't do cyber or cam sex...if you don't want to meet then don't bother.....

My Ideal Person Honest, reliable guy. Must be able to laugh and enjoy himself. Not too serious. Someone who enjoys exploring new things in and outside the bedroom. If you have an interest in photography even better. But I'm NOT interested in married/attached guys....
If you have a kink or fetishes, don't be shy tell me about them

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chrissy0704's responses

  • 63 / female
  • Morwell, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 7, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: caterer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses