Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
christinedragon5 62 / T
"back after a break ,sorry can't read or reply to e mail now"
Prescott, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 15, 2013

To view all of
christinedragon5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view christinedragon5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,698,292 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jakeman93063
Online NOW!
California, United States
Sandman4u2
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
CuriousDude_2013
Ontario, Canada
md2807
Nevada, United States
NEWGUIL
New York, United States
Riverwalker38
New York, United States
bigezgentleman63
Louisiana, United States
aventuroso144
Puerto Rico, United States
larsloves6969
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
christinedragon5 62/T
Prescott, Ontario , Canada
somebody ..end this winter!!!!!
Introduction
just a simple girl live from day to day..looking for play mates nothing to serious... not much I haven't done or enjoy doing. I am 56 5ft 6 ,135 lb ,36b 27 39.. Live full time female ,have for over 35 years now , not changing .

My Ideal Person some one who can just relax and have fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
led zeppelin, stevie ray vaughn, sea sick steve

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope... just into real everyday people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of christinedragon5's responses

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Prescott, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 23, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: