Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
christos1974 50 / M
"beach beach beach!!!"
Inverloch, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2009

To view all of
christos1974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view christos1974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,514,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bicouplelookin69
Victoria, Australia
Athletic24u
Victoria, Australia
sside_hustler
Victoria, Australia
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
kiwiinmelb72
Victoria, Australia
Lukv6969
Victoria, Australia
Ieatpussymunch
Victoria, Australia
jezsica
Victoria, Australia
cckarla
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
christos1974 50/M
Inverloch, Victoria , Australia
Horny as! :)
Introduction
im an easygoing, self employed tradie, i dont take life in general 2 seriously and love a laugh, the beach, getten loose with buddies and ok, i like gardening, but dont friggen tell anyone! im in pretty good shape, i have a very active lifestyle and workout a fair bit on and off. mostly off lately! lol

My Ideal Person interesting, fun, laid back sexy peeps. funny, cheeky, girlz, couples, as long as yr kinda normal, (whateva that is. lol)sexy and fun.

View more of christos1974's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Inverloch, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 27, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: