Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chscpr07 55 / M
"hey there....."
Killeen, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
chscpr07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chscpr07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,466,027 Active Members!*
chscpr07 55/M
Killeen, Texas
hello, if you accept my friend request, at least reply back when you receive a message or IM message, if not, then it's no use to be friends
Easy going, drama free, and down to earth, kind of blunt sometimes....

My Ideal Person Looking for some one who can really enjoy life, can have fun, be discrete, play safe and DD free....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Mindful, Eyes, Intelligence, Romance

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Taron Egerton (the one from Kingsman: The Secret Service).
What turns me of him: his looks, his accent, his eyes and
smile, his skin color (light skin color men drives me crazy),
smooth body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of chscpr07's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Killeen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 5, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses