Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chublove31 34 / M
"Looking for playmate(s)."
Hillsborough, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2015

To view all of
chublove31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chublove31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,498,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
New Jersey, United States
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
chublove31 34/M
Hillsborough, New Jersey
Hungry for pussy =)
Late 20s white male. Chubby but workout daily as with most things in life, a work in progress. Very sexually charged with an oral fixation. College educated professional respectful of peral and private time. Honestly looking for a playmate with whom to enjoy our bodies and what they are capable of, be that an individual or with a couple. I have played with couples in the past and have enjoyed it. Am currently single but it should something develop I am not opposed to it. Looking for mutually satisfying physical fun in an ongoing and regular capacity. Due to the nature of the site I have not posted face shots but after some chatting and seeing if there is chemistry it is not out of the question.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is in their late 20's to late 50's, is constantly horny and looking no hold barred sex. Someone that is within a 1/2 hour of my location in central NJ, and loves creampies!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have an ongoing sexual relationship with
a "friend's mom" filling her up with my
seed regularly.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chublove31's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Hillsborough, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 30, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sales support
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: