Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chunkyluv2012 58 / F
"Like a fine wine..just gets better with time"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2012

To view all of
chunkyluv2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chunkyluv2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Luv2c69
Louisiana, United States
Suchafreak69
Arizona, United States
ballpl8r357
Tennessee, United States
sotony13
Georgia, United States
9xtop
District of Columbia, United States
fuckeatpussy69
Georgia, United States
tooblack1972
Alabama, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
rm_J_away87
Georgia, United States
 
Status
chunkyluv2012 58/F
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Sexy grown black woman seeking a cool per to chill with,or maybe more. I'm 5'6..full figured and have a very laid back perality. Lets chat and see what happens.

My Ideal Person Sexy and black,,,5'7 and taller.with a nicebuild. Must be able to make me laugh,and hold a gud conversation.I've had the opportunity to meet and greet with a few gentlemen, and to my dismay they have failed to present themselves to me in the same manner i present myself to them.No self grooming, and on the occasions that ive been invited to their home its been a real mess,,,unkempt living conditions.Regardless of this being an adult site,i still expect you to put ur best foot forward,becuz i will do the same for u.

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 5, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Barber stylist
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: