Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cianjur84 39 / T
"im a Crossdresser princess who wants a straight prince"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2010

To view all of
cianjur84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cianjur84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,597,374 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lickerlot96
New South Wales, Australia
shavedbrownbutt
New South Wales, Australia
rm_LOVEXLUV69
New South Wales, Australia
rm_meercat59
New South Wales, Australia
nevermind7811
New South Wales, Australia
rm_cowboydogg69
Northern Territory, Australia
enduro360
Oregon, United States
rm_wanto113
New South Wales, Australia
Guy2j
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
cianjur84 39/T
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Im a transgender who wants to have some maybe a relationship with a straight guy. I feel, think and act like girl. I am very discreet, intelligent, fun loving, kind and honest per. I'm the kind of per that will treat you nice and will take care of you. I believe in love and would like to fall in love with my prince charming.

My Ideal Person basicly the submissive guy with a big tool
and the guy who want to be used
totally sub, passive and love to be told what to do by me as his Mistress

Information
  • 39 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 23, 1984
Travels to: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Hometown: Jakarta, DKI jakarta, Indonesia
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: