Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cidmontador 41 / M
"Kiik albertusko. Especialista en masajes a tres manos"
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2017

To view all of
cidmontador's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cidmontador's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,493,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
3holesforbigcock
New Mexico, United States
Loolaa197
Aragon, Spain
Paatysexyy
Guanajuato, Mexico
hsvgrl
California, United States
42DDSusan
North Carolina, United States
luhluh2017
Sao Paulo, Brazil
VeryBig4you
West Midlands, United Kingdom
VirginiaModesto
Castilla-La Mancha, España
SassGr8
California, United States
 
Status
cidmontador 41/M
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Sabado, sabadete... juerga y polvete! jajajaja
Introduction
Curioseando sin descartar nada por el camino en busca de esa madurita que me haga flipar. Todo puede empezar con una copa y un masaje... Con final feliz jejejeje

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hacerlo en ducha con y a vecina madura mientras su marido
está en el salón viendo fútbol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Con una actriz y un actor porno a la vez

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cidmontador's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Informático
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: