Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cieloliquido69 37 / T
"TV = Transvestite No Boobs No full time Girl '' Emulate ''all about girls and makes the most of it"
Whittier, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
cieloliquido69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cieloliquido69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,416,884 Active Members!*
cieloliquido69 37/T
Whittier, California
Wanting Lusting and Drooling for some nice Make out session
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. """Iam standard Member do add me to be part of ur network """Get to know me and youll see the other side of me always very clean safe but open minded addicted to kiss cuddle love to be sexy just for you not looking for never ending emails nor flakes just safe sex with no strings attach please have a great attitude no drama no rush and be willing to give the most of your self I always do. NOT ABLE TO HOST AT MY PRESENT PLACE IF YOU LIKE A ROOM CAN BE ARRANGE AND SET UP JUST LIKE A HOTEL WOULD THANKS FOR UNDERSTANDING [COLOR blue]***MY NAME IS SKY***[/COLOR] PLEASE READ THE REST THAT WAY YOU WILL KNOW WHAT I WANT AND NEED TKS FOR STOPPING BY LOTS OF XOXOXOXO[COLOR blue][/COLOR][B][/B][COLOR blue][/COLOR][COLOR red][/COLOR][COLOR red][/COLOR][B][/B][B][/B][COLOR crim][/COLOR][COLOR red][/COLOR][COLOR blue][/COLOR][B][/B][COLOR orange][/COLOR][COLOR orange][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Someone that loves sex with no strings attach Drama free willing to be openminded have great attitude Smellss Great and loves to kiss cuddle very oral adicted to 69 ONLY IF YOUre TRIM EASIER TO ENJOY UR HEAD No rush lots of Foreplay and Don't mind Been penetrated By A sexy TV likes and enjoys MAKING NOISES while in the act calls out my name when Iam inside."MY SELF NOT READY TO BE PENETRADED YET MORE A TOP THAN BOTTOM'' but whith the right mood and person might give in taking time and effort.
PS; Not working right now if any one has any job leads will be greatly apreciated any type of help is welcome TO BE WITH{=}

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love to have sex in a adult teather just with perfect stranger
have him get on his knees and blowme begme to penetrate him
with all the others watching and asking me to let them penetrate
him too

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
This question is so Corny...8

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cieloliquido69's responses

  • 37 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Whittier, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 8, 1987
Hometown: zapopan, California, El Salvador
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Home Health Aide
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: