Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cincyfun005 58 / M
"Male looking for fun must have a kinky side."
Newport, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2015

To view all of
cincyfun005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cincyfun005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,027,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
forheranme2014
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Biblonde70
Kentucky, United States
Hornykinkycpl139
Kentucky, United States
Frendz4us777
Kentucky, United States
Lexy_Star_
California, United States
aprillee0406
Ohio, United States
Cumdownmythrot2
Ohio, United States
rm_PSNHOOVER_69
Kentucky, United States
psnhoover69
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
cincyfun005 58/M
Newport, Kentucky
Introduction
fifty six years old. average build, honest, hardworking, very mild in public,like to go to sporting events outdoor festivals, anything outdoors as well as watching movies. I try to work out but here lately that,s not been happening a lot.

My Ideal Person Hello, what I'm looking for is someone to have a good time with. meet first and see where it goes. I like oral sex both giving and receiving, like when a woman cums all over my face. race and age are not important. i find I like for a person to be vocal in the bed telling me what they like and how they like it . I am d/d free and expect the same. also looking to explore a kinkier side of being with a couple to join or watch to be watched. Standard members can contact me!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cincyfun005's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Newport, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: July 24, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None