Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cindislt 40 / F
"In Dom / sub relationship, husband likes to share me."
North Windham, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 16, 2019

To view all of
cindislt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cindislt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,071,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kman1454
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
TheFearBoner1
Connecticut, United States
callmesir412
Pennsylvania, United States
CoupleseeksHamde
Connecticut, United States
onefunseeker1949
Florida, United States
1WestAshleyGuy
South Carolina, United States
MasterStanton80
Rhode Island, United States
Bpuck820
New Hampshire, United States
Openmind608
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
cindislt 40/F
North Windham, Connecticut
Introduction
I'm a former stripper. My husband used to be a professional photographer and likes to photograph me being used. He does allow me to meet men, women, or couples that don't want to allow any photos, but favors those who will. He is mikeaturservice2 here. Can do photo requests for tips. Message me.

My Ideal Person We like Doms or Bulls, but will meet for vanilla sex too.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being kidnapped by a group of men and held as a sex slave.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cindislt's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • North Windham, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 6, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Temp office work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: