Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cindy_allentv52 63 / T
"Social Distancing in Effect"
Palatine, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
cindy_allentv52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cindy_allentv52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,415,491 Active Members!*
cindy_allentv52 63/T
Palatine, Illinois
Social Distancing, Not Hosting & Boobs are not Real
, I'm a mature cd likes dress up in the comfort of own home.* Looking for other cd/tv's and select males for sexy fun. I like wear a variety of wigs plus,bra,panties,nylons,skirts,Dresses & make-up. If you please a pic no pic equals no reply. I am lousy when it comes answering e-maiIs. I don't travel but can host. I'm safe and sane UB2. I'm a Bottom , I enjoy mutual oral, I do not top guys. * As of Dec 2016 I have ventured bookstore parties on Fridays & Sunday nights..

My Ideal Person I'm looking for Locals for meetings Must be safe and sane d&d free,discreet, non-pushy, for NSA fun.

Gurls I can host but need discretion which requires
arriving and leaving in mode for daytime meetings.
Guys, looking for someone close by, likes mutual oral, Height and Weight proportionate, the smoother the better. (non-hairy)
If we make a "date" and you don't show up,don't bother contacting again you will be blocked.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rush, Kansas, Molly Hatchet, Paramore, O.A.R

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cindy_allentv52's responses

  • 63 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Palatine, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 15, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: