Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cindy_jimmy 46 / 41 / C
"We really need to find a great couple for great sex... we are still newbies. drop us a line. We are looking for a single female for ongoing FWB👭. A sexy milf 25 to 60 would be great 👅to help her/us out.😎"
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 21, 2011

To view all of
cindy_jimmy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cindy_jimmy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,810,669 Active Members!*
 
Status
cindy_jimmy 46/C
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
The Mrs . Is looking for a couple females for a mfff or for a fff when the Mr
Introduction
WE ONLY PLAY TOGETHER AND NO SINGLE MALES....PLEASE RESPECT THIS. We are looking for COUPLES (not people that play as a couple , as we have found that most times it people cheating on their significant other) with a BI-bi- curious Female or a BI-Sexual Female for friends and for the benefits Sorry we are not into drugs AT ALL. We are younger looking and she still gets ID's for Lotto Tix.. Really We are a typical couple with house, 2 s, dog, etc. We are discrete, clean and expect the same. WE ARE NOT AND WILL NOT BE LOOKING FOR SINGLE MALES PLEASE DO NOT REPLY, FLIRT OR HOTLIST US, How many of you can NOT read????. To Anyone and Everyone: You do not have permission from US to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

My Ideal Person She is looking for a Rachel Ray, Miranda Lambert Type of girl, not perfect but cute and fun. Thats what she is too,but she is open to anyone that is real, fun and attractive.

We are really looking for a couple with a Bi female (or for a naughty girlfriend) with benefits to the max. lol happy;

We are willing to meet some fun couples, but must play safe. We don't want a oops but are eager to find good Friends. we want quality....and good people, respect full and fun loving.

You must be discrete as we are.

We are into some light bondage o-o, teasing , dressing up sexy and going for supper, dancing and drinks.

If you want to start chat with us, just try to rhyme something with "orange" then we know you read our profile . lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
top 40, rock and country

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
hers Gerard Butler his... too many too list

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cindy_jimmy's responses

Information
  • 46/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 12, 1973 July 1, 1978
Travels to: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Hometown: Swift Current, Saskatchewan, Canada Swift Current &Area, Saskatchewan, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Management Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None