Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ciue102263 43 / F
Chang Hwa, Taiwan, Taiwan
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 16, 2011

To view all of
ciue102263's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ciue102263's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,389 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,676,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
hainaut, Belgium
Taiwan, Taiwan
Taiwan, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Taiwan, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Taiwan, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
ciue102263 43/F
Chang Hwa, Taiwan , Taiwan
已經是個家庭主婦嚕 有了一個孩子的媽了 但還是喜歡交朋友 生了baby後整個放很開 少了青春的束縛 什麼話都很敢講 但也請不要叫我歐巴桑,沒有這麼老 對於性的話題也很樂意討論 什麼話題都可以聊 你可以跟我大聊特聊性經驗 也可以跟我聊聊帶哄小朋友的秘訣 但就是不接受一開口就是要不要約 只會讓人很反感

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ciue102263's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Chang Hwa, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 12, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts