Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ckingulove 46 / 35 / C
hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2002

To view all of
ckingulove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ckingulove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 104,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,525,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Victoria, Australia
zh, Netherlands
port-of-spain, Trinidad and Tobago
Delhi, India
Karnataka, India
Kerala, India
Andalucia, Spain
Brussels, Belgium
Minnesota, United States
ckingulove 46/C
hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
We r v sportive, warm n friendly.he 42, atheletic, good looking, flamboyant,an expert in the art n craft of love n sex. She is young, fair, v32 ,smooth good body, looks beautiful. . We r friends since a few years n decided to explore the thrill n joys of swap.he has exp before in swinging in India n abroad. She is new but eager to try. We have our own wonderful place to meet n have fun. How do we do it? To avoid wastage of time n unpleasantness, we message here, the men exchange mobile numbers, speak openly and frankly, answer any questions n can plan to meet for coffee in a public place, chat n show their partners pictures of different levels of openness on a mutual basis or simple social pics.they can discus the likes of their f partners and how to proceed smoothly during actual meeting for fun. At any point of time, say from mobile conversations to this intro meeting, the guys can agree to end the chapter then n there, as if nothing has ever happened between them, if any one of the guys is himself not comfortable with other couple or if one thinks that his partner may not like one or both of the other couple. But once they agree to meet n come for the meeting as mutually arranged, it would be rude not to go the whole way! But we understand that Indians can be rude many times! But pl do not be rude, n we promise we won't be rude. Protection is a must before any insertion. We both enjoy orals but only if both ladies respond. If your partner does not do it, mine too will not do it! Our objective is just pure thrill n mutual pleasure and no kind of monetary things are involved. We will be always discrete about you, and request that you be so with us! We take care of the food n drink at our place and you are welcome to be our honored guests. [we live in the city of hyderabad!we are certifiably good in the art and craft of love n sex! our body stats are- male:hight 172cm or 5' 8'' 65 kgs chest 102 cms or 40''waist 79cm or 31''hips 89 or 35'' female ht 5ft 2 inches 55 kg bust 34 waist 77cm or 28 hips 34 we r v warm n fun to be with in n out of bed! we r just looking for warm n friendly people!just to share the human warmth and excitement in n out of bed!come on, pl take a chance with us n we r sure u will not regret!

My Ideal Person I am

We r looking for couples between 20 and 45, cultured, v hygienic, not fat, ESP lady partner to be appealing.
Our expectations are modest but of quality! Please do not misunderstand! On phone or when we meet, we will not ask any personal, identifying details about u, and request that you to please not! What we see is what we have! And we have the fun and pleasure with what we see in each other physically and intellectually!
You are welcome to ask any other info you may think helps u to make you reach out to us!
Thank you for the interest and patience!
u folks take care n have a nice time in n out of bed!

  • 46/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 28, 1974 January 26, 1985
Travels to: port of spain, trinidad, Trinidad and Tobago
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professionapractice Grafics n design
Race: East Indian Asian
Religion: New Age Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say