Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
clamdigger6669 53 / M
"looking to have a good time."
Port Angeles, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 14, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clamdigger6669's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,113,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildones67
Oregon, United States
nghthwk65
Washington, United States
hotboxsowet
Oregon, United States
tndswing2
Washington, United States
spunckytam
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
clamdigger6669 53/M
Port Angeles, Washington
Introduction
I am looking for a woman or couple to play with.Looks and body type are not that important but please be d/d free for I am and want to stay that way.Must be descreet,no one needs to know what we are doing.Not looking for a relationship just a good time.Married women are welcome.

My Ideal Person woman or couple wanting to play discreetly possibly multiple times. Discretion a definitive must.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being with two women, one riding me and sitting on my face.
<br><br> <br><br> <br><br>
.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of clamdigger6669's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Port Angeles, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 19, 1967
Hometown: Port Angeles, Washington
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses