Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
clapcla 45 / 55 / C
"SKP xxchiroxx"
Santa Fe, Santa Fe, Argentina
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2015

To view all of
clapcla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clapcla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,582,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Misiones, Argentina
Manitoba, Canada
Santa Fe, Argentina
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Santa Fe, Argentina
Entre Rios, Argentina
clapcla 45/C
Santa Fe, Santa Fe , Argentina
Buscando Mujer BI o Pareja donde ella sea BI/Curiosa
Somos Pareja bien constituida desde hace 11 años Ella Gorda 46 años BI El 36 años contextura normal HETERO Fumamos y tenemos tatuajes Tenemos WSPP... buscamos mujeres o parejas donde la mujer sea BISEXUAL y/o Curiosa, nada de sexo virtual! Buscamos gente con buena onda que busque "amistad" mas allá del sexo... RESPETO e HIGIENE ANTE TODO! NO pasamos fotos por wspp las que aca son las que hay! NO somos usuarios dorados, asi que quien quiera contactarnos mande mensaje privado... PODEMOS VIAJAR HOMBRES SOLOS NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of clapcla's responses

  • 45/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santa Fe, Santa Fe, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 14, 1978 September 23, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 162-165 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either