Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
clarissa323 41 / F
"fwb very selective"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2014

To view all of
clarissa323's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clarissa323's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,669 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,348,148 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NoCoverMr
California, United States
AlottaFunOne
Arizona, United States
SexyLACouple
California, United States
laurelshanelv
Nevada, United States
Sultanalmani69
South Dakota, Saudi Arabia
21Carlo21
California, United States
SuckMyBigBalls86
Florida, United States
W0ntDisappoint
California, United States
bithewayla
California, United States
 
Status
clarissa323 41/F
Miami, Florida
Introduction
I don’t pay for this site and can’t read your emails unless you do I guess. New to South Florida. Looking for friends and Looking to go on some romantic dates and find a connection and regular FWB. Open to a single male or possibly a couple... Though I'm not fully bi I do like being the center of attention. Or if you love watching another woman take car of your man... it might be a good fit. .looking to possibly fulfill some fantasies though I'm not holding my breath. Would be interested in going on a date and befriending a gorgeous couple. And like a lot of girls have a fantasy about two hot buff guys lol. Me: thick, works out, 38 DD 5'6 dark hair, green eyes, quite picky about attraction. prefer white, all-american and athletic. please also me ddf and well spoken.

My Ideal Person sucker for light eyes, muscular build, handsome face and a good wit

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 20, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Licensed massage therapist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: