Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
classyandmature 56 / M
"classy and hot man with a penchant for threesomes"
bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2009

To view all of
classyandmature's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view classyandmature's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,411 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,586,617 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_hotnspicyxx
Delhi, India
SandhyaKumar06
West Bengal, India
rm_ccrud515560
Karnataka, India
MumCpl4Chatting
Maharashtra, India
sudha1236
Andhra Pradesh, India
ankushmumbai1982
Maharashtra, India
vrcpl
Kuwait, Kerala
rm_Kavilee225
Karnataka, India
rm_indusahani3
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
classyandmature 56/M
bangalore, Karnataka , India
reach me blrthreesome atgmale
Introduction
I am the classy, senior manager of an MNC. Am a great conversationist with (friends say) a witty sense of humour that can keep you entertained when you are not in a mood to swoon and moan..:) Nothing excites me more than the prospect of a MMF threesome with a couple..been there, done it and would love to do it again and again. Am equally at ease with a single lady. Have never been in an orgy where the number of males outnumber the ladies..would love to be in that someday..[B][/B]

Information
  • 56 / male
  • bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 2, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: East Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: