Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
classyaura 49 / F
"BBW lovers welcome ! looking for like minded for real meet."
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 11, 2014

To view all of
classyaura's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view classyaura's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,251,894 Active Members!*
classyaura 49/F
New Delhi, Delhi , India
Hi care to meet in real?
HI, VOLUPTUOUS BBW ( 265 lbs ) SOMEBODY WITH LUST FOR LIFE WHO WANT TO ENJOY VARIOUS COLORS OF LIFE. LOOK FOR MAN WITH A CLASS. JARA HATT KE. I PREFER ONE WHO IS DISCREET AND NOT GO ON OTHER SITES AND DEFAME ME AS SOME MEMBERS DID THAT. SHAME !! am here to meet like minded , jovial , easy going , matured & decent men who look for real meets on FWB. Free lunches keep off Like Romantic man. PREFER TO MEET AT HOTEL prefer safe sex always so pls carry your protection with u always.

My Ideal Person A decent gentle man who knows to respect a woman's privacy and dignity. don't like people who don't understand whats discreetness. i prefer a matured man who speaks less and understand more the language of silence.

One who enjoys my company and don't do body shaming
I get attracted to silent and calm man.


Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of classyaura's responses

  • 49 / female
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 14, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: artist
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: