Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
clearwater16 70 / M
Piedmont, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2008

To view all of
clearwater16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clearwater16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,714,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Florida, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
clearwater16 70/M
Piedmont, Missouri
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.My main interest is to find a mate that I can love,trust,protect and care for now and into all tomorrows.----I will start by telling you a little aboit myself. I am a timber/real estate buyer and developer. My home is new and designed by me with all kinds of neat features, such as, a large stone fireplace and custom cathedral cedar living room that's positioned on 1,100 acres with my own 100 acre totally private lake and 16 miles of 4-wheeler trails.----I am semi-retired,but still enjoy my work and have several long term emloyees that depend on me for their income.----I am a humanitarian and will always enjoy helping others,especially the less fortunate,even today I spend half of my week helping others that are willing to help themselves,someone that just needs someone else that just cares about their problems.I feel I owe a debt to society after what others gave to me at such a young age that believed in me,I give peral thanks to the March of Dimes. At age 3, I was stricken with polio, I was told I would never walk again, but did with help of the March of Dimes and many leg operations. Being a cute little , filled with joy,a very positive attitude and great desire, I became a Poster for the March of Dimes.Later on, I went onto the big stage and speaking engagements on crutches telling my story raising thousands of dollars for the program.Today, I can walk some and get assistance using a walker,but it does not slow me down or hold me back.We are all a little handicap in some way, but its all about how you handle it.----You know about me. Let me hear about you and we will get together for some picnicing,4-wheeling,boating,fishing and have great fun together.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of clearwater16's responses

  • 70 / male
  • Piedmont, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: