Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
clf0212yaaahooo 59 / M
"We are a couple looking for fun with a single woman. She is 40"
Fenton, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 25, 2005

To view all of
clf0212yaaahooo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clf0212yaaahooo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,690,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LoriLovesNaughty
Texas, United States
ArieleLee
Texas, United States
Blended73
Queensland, Australia
KylieeKent
California, United States
SunnyNymph2
Somerset, United Kingdom
BiSlutReadyToFuc
Kentucky, United States
DiscreetfunDD
Ohio, United States
larubiasexy3
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Bubisexozaa
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
clf0212yaaahooo 59/M
Fenton, Michigan
Introduction
We are a couple looking for fun with a single woman. She is 40. Send us a message

My Ideal Person She is Bi curious, he is straight. Hit us up, you can find us online. For me a perfect date is one where we head out with a plan, but we go where the night takes us. Most of all I want a woman that is nice, not only on the outside but inner beauty... Someone who wants to find a lover, that is not afraid of trying her fantasy's or our's.... MUST LUV to be pleased orally, ((( EMAIL ME))))

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Fenton, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 17, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: