Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
clintonfunguynsa 59 / M
"Fun friendly and open seeking nice folks"
Pittstown, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 1, 2018

To view all of
clintonfunguynsa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clintonfunguynsa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,532,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bbclovers92
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
BC2for2
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
currious142
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
515melissa
New York, United States
chocchkforvandk
New York, United States
Donnee24
New Jersey, United States
BillinPA2016
Pennsylvania, United States
WetWetWife
New South Wales, Australia
DaddysSecret1955
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
clintonfunguynsa 59/M
Pittstown, New Jersey
Gold ran out again. Get me at the g place
Introduction
Nice clean,good looking guy seeking local contacts for mutually pleasurable discreet encounters. I play well with others and have experience in different scenarios and have enjoyed all! Friendly and sexually open-always a respectful gentleman. From vanilla to mild kink all great. Get me at recycler too ohh won won at the gee place or send me a chat. I enjoy making friends and chatting near and far. It's great to see folks around the globe enjoying themselves!

My Ideal Person Is local clean,sane and most importantly FUN!! Give me a shout in IM!! I enjoy play friends who are horny and open to explore. I have particular interest in group play and have several unfulfilled fantasies (want to know just ask)....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of clintonfunguynsa's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Pittstown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 15, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: