Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
clitlicker0809 42 / F
"Horny and Ready for a Mature couple or Sexy Female!"
Nacogdoches, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2015

To view all of
clitlicker0809's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clitlicker0809's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,109,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
raf69_98
Georgia, United States
mmfun66
Louisiana, United States
CumNTouch
Texas, United States
bigger444
Texas, United States
readyone0
Texas, United States
skubie_snaqz_4U
Texas, United States
tylergnut11
Texas, United States
teamrockets6
Texas, United States
cmpbrry69
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
clitlicker0809 42/F
Nacogdoches, Texas
Introduction
I'm a professionally employed lighted complexioned black female in search of some discreet week day fun. I want to taste a cream pie from a ddf hot pussy! I do request the favor in return, but that’s not a complete deal breaker! I have nice 36C breast with dark brown areolas, and sensitive nipples. I have very long hair,very juicy ddf pussy. I have a very talented tongue and a deep throat. I'm very sensual. I'm searching for the right ddf couple that includes a nice hung male and a bisexual female. I would also like to find a bisexual female that would like some girl playtime. I'm unable to host. So please have a place to play.

My Ideal Person A single female that's ready for a friend she can be a friend with in the streets but a freak in the sheets with. A couple but the male has to be well endowed meaning at least 8 inches. Must be at least 37 years of age. No SINGLE MEN. Must be DDF. Must be able to host and play during weekdays. Discretion is a must.

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Nacogdoches, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1980
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown