Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
clitringtoo 39 / F
"Fun when it can be had."
Bonny, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 30, 2004

To view all of
clitringtoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clitringtoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,266,983 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lightning509
Washington, United States
rm_prince_troy
Connecticut, United States
Alwayshorny2804
Manchester, United Kingdom
Derek20171
Texas, United States
Westcoast1690
Ontario, Canada
ArcherSterlingM
Illinois, United States
rick619999
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Lost20105
Montana, United States
lookiin__for_fun
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
clitringtoo 39/F
Bonny, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I've had lots of fun so far with some great guys around me. I'm married but we never have sex anymore please someone help me out during the day.

My Ideal Person Hot, older attached or young and single.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i often fantasize about going out to a bar with my man, choosing
a hot guy and bringing him home where they both take turns
fucking me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Physical attraction

View more of clitringtoo's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Bonny, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 22, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts