Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
clockwork2016 44 / 37 / C
"Couple Looking for local playmates"
Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2016

To view all of
clockwork2016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clockwork2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,878,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Emmalouise3082
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Boatangman
Hampshire, United Kingdom
24funtimes2007
Hampshire, United Kingdom
onemore2add
Hampshire, United Kingdom
MrandMrs666
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
clockwork2016 44/C
Portsmouth, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Bi Couple looking for singles / couples in local area. Bi would be good but not essential. We are a couple, we have trust and tell each other everything. We both have access to this account and will both be on. We are looking for a male or female playmate for 3 somes, or a couple or more for some great fun times. We are both bi but if you are straight we respect that, and will never try to persuade you otherwise. Leave us a message, and we will get back to you when we can. If we do not respond, then it is because we are away. Even if it is a "not for us" we will try to respond. Have fun, get sticky, and see you soon we hope!

Information
  • 44/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 4, 1978 June 1, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Grown up Self Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Prefer not to say