Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
clown1278 53 / M
"Love to chat clown1278 klk me. jclown1278 @ g com"
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 26, 2013

To view all of
clown1278's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clown1278's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,709,748 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LaylaE2
Hamilton, New Zealand
wildgal2017
British Columbia, Canada
WetWetWife
New South Wales, Australia
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
marisol3320107
Lima, Peru
new2this1948
Pennsylvania, United States
mmee2247
Texas, United States
TattooedSass79
California, United States
Racegear
Taranaki, New Zealand
 
Status
clown1278 53/M
Auckland, , New Zealand
Heading to Napier tomorrow for a night
Introduction
A whole lot of I wish. Who wants make a wish come true. Not here explain my life. No strings fun. Don't want change my life just want some fun. Interested in sexy women who like being licked and fingered. Preferably married or attached just wanting some extra fun. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone who is wanting fun and nothing more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

View more of clown1278's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: