Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cmorine 61 / F
"Cumfreakme"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2014

To view all of
cmorine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cmorine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,020,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lamigra4
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
grezert
Texas, United States
PlwTom1979
Texas, United States
Tom2006_52
Hesse, Germany
magdase2014
Baleares, Spain
mr810713
Texas, United States
bbatx17
Texas, United States
azcouple_2013
Arizona, United States
lickpearl01
Texas, United States
 
Status
cmorine 61/F
San Antonio, Texas
Ive been slacking and its time I got back on here. So where is all the love.
Introduction
I'm looking for a life. Like being single but don't like not having a regular sex life. OK so what I want my girlfriends says is not normal. Hmmmmm. Go figure. I am old in age but don't want someone old. I like having fun. WoUld like to meet someone out of my circle who loves sex and is not afraid to try new things. I like one on one and don't want a steady [I][/I]man . Lol if our doin a lot of ppl then don't bother here. I love sex and the freakier the better.[SIZE 6][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Honest and not a cheater.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of cmorine's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 2, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Native American
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses