Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cmrj696 48 / 55 / C
"Looking to meet and connect"
Oakland, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 16, 2018

To view all of
cmrj696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cmrj696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,651 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,142,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
txcpl4140
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
esabri916
California, United States
bronzMandingo
California, United States
BiCuriousYoungWm
California, United States
1Sexyscorp
California, United States
cherrycouple1
California, United States
ShortyLori
Arizona, United States
Ceesee530
California, United States
mixedgurl83
California, United States
 
Status
cmrj696 48/C
Oakland, California
Anyone willing to join in a threesome, swap or single play let us know
Introduction
we are an established couple looking to meet new couples and select men and women to meet up and have good conversation along with fun as well when comfortable. we have been together 14 years and just kinda looking to do something alitte different try some new things. he is 5'6 240 lbs with a muscular build she is 5'2 165 very friendly outgoing. He is able and willing to play seperate with women and couples she is willing to try anything really wanting a three way.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet women married, attached or single that's very open and willing to try new things. Also looking for willing people for three way action

Information
  • 48/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 9, 1973 July 10, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Adult entertainment Adult entertainment
Race: Native American Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either