Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cntrycouple2008 45 / 45 / C
"Free members so can’t read emails! Contact us same name on the Y chat. We wanna go to EWS for the first time and have a couple go with us. Any volunteers?"
Bushnell, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 11, 2011

To view all of
cntrycouple2008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cntrycouple2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,109,289 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
cntrycouple2008 45/C
Bushnell, Florida
Moved into our new home in Bushnell!
We are a happily married couple that wants to share our fun with men, women and couples. We are an easy going couple... he is shy until he gets comfortable around you and she is the outgoing one. We have ren so the bar scene is not an option as much as it used to be and would prefer to find friend both in and out of the bedroom. We do not play alone so please do not ask. Feel free to ask if there is anything you want to know be site mail or our email... ATTENTION--- WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Couples: Please be secure in YOUR relationship as we are and do not need any of your drama. We have very limited experience but are full swap and you should be too. We have kids so last minute things may or may not workout. We are an open minded couple that are both interested in experimenting in our sexuality. We can be str8 laced or taboo but would never push anything on anyone. A couple that is close enough to hang out outside the bedroom as well....even though we are going to end up

Males: Must be respectful to all wishes and prefer someone who wants to be a regular although we would not turn down a 1 night thing.

Females: Must be bisexual and REAL and that pretty much sums up the requirements for all you

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We have both want to watch the other being pleased while
doing some pleasing ourselves. Also both interested in
experimenting in some same sex play while in a threesome
or while swapping. But by no means a must.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
She loves Channing Tatum and Paul Walker. The husband does
not really care about the celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cntrycouple2008's responses

  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bushnell, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 8, 1977 July 10, 1977
Travels to: Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None