Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cobbc970 32 / M
"here to have fun"
Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 19, 2020

To view all of
cobbc970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cobbc970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,718,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TightWetNtv
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
bulgingtitts
Online NOW!
Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
lovetogettangled
Colorado, United States
taynatts
Connecticut, United States
funcouple4004
Colorado, United States
racedirty
Colorado, United States
MandM3425
Utah, United States
BAmetalchick
Colorado, United States
4sexy2co0cpl
Colorado, United States
 
Status
cobbc970 32/M
Grand Junction, Colorado
Introduction
just trying to have a little fun. I'm an attractive male take pride in personal hygiene fit and athletic, i have a big sex drive, wanting to meet new people.

My Ideal Person First off you must be ddf and good personal HYGIENE is a must!!!!!
I'm into all different types of people. i would still like to have some kind of connection. Someone/couple who can vibe with and have a conversation with without feeling awkward. I think that we all are on here to explore all our sexual fantasies.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cobbc970's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 29, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: chef
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: