Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cockinhand4uNow 57 / M
"Happy, fun, physically fit just looking for new things"
East Lyme, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2015

To view all of
cockinhand4uNow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cockinhand4uNow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,541,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
Utah, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
South Australia, Australia
Connecticut, United States
cockinhand4uNow 57/M
East Lyme, Connecticut
I have been on cock restriction for too long. Man do I want to unload
I'm looking to try something different. Not looking for anything long term or to make any changes in my status. Let's see what happens. Sometimes you feel like a cock sometimes you don't:D Mostly here now to chat, blog.

My Ideal Person great smile, sexy eyes, hot body,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I only share with people I know

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cockinhand4uNow's responses

  • 57 / male
  • East Lyme, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 3, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: