Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cocknocker5 57 / 54 / C
"profeal couple wating for you"
stafford, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2006

To view all of
cocknocker5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cocknocker5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,390,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Kansas, United States
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Upper Austria, Austria
Middlesex, United Kingdom
cocknocker5 57/C
stafford, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
any goin to maplmomas portorico this year in september that wana meet us
tall 5ft8 large build but dont look it she5ft2 small pettie love going out together.can travel but cant acomidate.

My Ideal Person couples and women fun weekend and going out for a drinks and freindship.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cocknocker5's responses

  • 57/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • stafford, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, no
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 10, 1965 November 7, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: civil engineer tesco checkout
Race: Other Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B