Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cocksfourme 42 / M
"Hungry for cock"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 7, 2020

To view all of
cocksfourme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cocksfourme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,948,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lostsoul496
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
10longrider
New Mexico, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
Papawforyou
Tennessee, United States
Kinkelonious2
Ontario, Canada
Dave66661974
Newfoundland, Canada
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
cococheri2019
Ontario, Canada
amedeos
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
cocksfourme 42/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm not out and can't host. I like women, but I like men more. I'm versatile-bottom. I prefer bottom but can top when the need arises. I enjoy kissing, licking, sucking, rimming, rubbing, and being fucked.

My Ideal Person I like men who are in decent shape. You don't have to be sculpted like a god, but I'm not interested in blobs. Be hygienic, and well groomed. I'm not totally against facial hair, but prefer a man who is clean shaven. Above average cocks to the front of the line, and please shave or trim down there so I can see you better

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

View more of cocksfourme's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: