Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cocktesudo10 57 / M
"senhor tesudo"
Montes Claros, Minas Gerais, Brazil
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 30, 2022

To view all of
cocktesudo10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cocktesudo10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,299,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lizz_Patri
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Moniquelolita
Bahia, Brazil
92sara
Zurich, Switzerland
jujuferron
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Camila_Jackson
Colorado, United States
SheilaCum
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Slutticumholes
Illinois, United States
catarine20
Santa Catarina, Brazil
ladytaradinha
Santa Catarina, Brazil
 
Status
cocktesudo10 57/M
Montes Claros, Minas Gerais , Brazil
Introduction
Amo sexo, mas estou mais interessado em um relacionamento curto.sou um cara carinhoso, atencioso e adoro fazer a parceira se sentir feliz como nunca.

My Ideal Person Estou procurando alguém que seja discreta assim como eu, porque assim creio que o relacionamento se torna mais gostoso

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
alexandre pires, raça negra, marilia mendonça, maiara
e maraisa

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A hotel room, Anywhere, qualquer lugar que seja gostoso e a parceira concorde

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cocktesudo10's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Montes Claros, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 20, 1965
Travels to: MOntes Claros, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: