Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cohotsandy 59 / 63 / C
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 27, 2001

To view all of
cohotsandy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cohotsandy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,573,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Colorado, United States
South Dakota, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Colorado, United States
cohotsandy 59/C
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Due to the commercialization and asking for fees along with being used for marketing Sandy and I have decided to leave AFF soon stay healthy
White couple, she is allowed and encouraged to explore her sensuality, he has experience in meeting couples, small groups and special females. We are interested in meeting couples, thick males, bi females and straight females for him. I am 5'6", red hair, athletic, college educated, executive and enjoy showing off my legs in thigh highs, heels and short skirts and hate to wear panties and bras, I am open to and excited about the tender touch of another female and love it! He enjoys the idea of sharing me with other men. He is 6'1", athletic, 190#, blond, college educated, management level and enjoys performing lots of oral (ladies you have never had better!), kissing, caressing, giving massage and very tender anal if interested, he is allowed to meet couples and special females on his own, I just want to hear about it when he gets home, I would love to watch him receive a blow job from someone else! If you are interested in a clean, discreet, respectful couple or male please contact us we are locaated in Aria and travel to Colorado. We are currently residing in the Desert Southwest in conjunction with our careers but do hope to return to Colorado for visits frequently!

My Ideal Person Caring, sensitive, clean and discreet people that are respectful of others feelings and desires, people that can understand the recreational aspect as he has described it, not looking for a relationship beyond friendship and sex, we have that (relationship)!

We both love the fact that Chris on here at fireman809 is my favorite and most cherished playmate!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Boston, Fleetwood Mac, Frampton

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No too much ego, maybe Jimmy Stewart there was a quiet, unpretentious
man who achieved a lot and was very humble!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cohotsandy's responses

  • 59/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 24, 1961 January 1, 1958
Hometown: Los Angeles, California, United States colorado springs, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Business (Management) Government
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts