Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
coldfeeswingers1 49 / 52 / C
"Cold Feet Swingers"
Liberty, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2017

To view all of
coldfeeswingers1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coldfeeswingers1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,712,769 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
coldfeeswingers1 49/C
Liberty, Missouri
Another Sunday morning watching cams!
We have talked for quite sometime about getting into the lifestyle but just haven't. We have put out a few ads on craigslist, met a couple of people then we just get cold feet and back out. We need someone to be friends first and then lead us into the lifestyle.

My Ideal Person We are looking for another couple that is close by that is willing to take things slow. Maybe go out for dinner, possibly a double date but with each other spouses meaning, I buy your wife dinner and you buy my wife's dinner. We go dancing but once again dance with the other person's spouse. We need a couple willing to go slow yet not afraid to make the move when the time is right.

  • 49/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Liberty, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 19, 1970 November 11, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management Office
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses