Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
colombianaqueen6 44 / 43 / C
"Looking for a few guys that are into gangbang events... there will be a per per"
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2010

To view all of
colombianaqueen6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view colombianaqueen6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,306,765 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigThickGoSoDeep
Online NOW!
California, United States
weluv2meet4real
California, United States
90047couple
Texas, United States
sexytattooedfun
Oregon, United States
kingjaffejo
California, United States
bbc_bbw88
California, United States
rm_ruta100
California, United States
youngNmarried32
California, United States
Hrny4everythng
California, United States
 
Status
colombianaqueen6 44/C
Long Beach, California
Introduction
My husband and I have been together for 15 yrs and the sex just keeps getting better and more exciting...We are looking for some friends with benefits and no drama...We are looking for men, women and couples for a 3sum or 4sums or group sex . We are looking for some men, women and couples to fulfill our fantasy. So far I've already experienced a (DP and VDP) and it was awesome. But now my husband wants to see me with two or three cocks. He wants to see me sucking a cock while getting banged from behind DP or VDP style. Hubby wants to watch some live porn and maybe join in later on the fun. We do practice safe sex. Also, we are interested in watching couples in the action since we are kinda tired of watching porn on TV. FYI: I'm a South American Colombian chick with a curvy figure and naturally big D cup size tits...BTW they are pierced! ;). And one more thing guy's... I don't ever play alone, my husband will always be present & he has 1 rule...no lip locking...but everything else goes! NOTE: We would like to meet for some drinks (or whatever u'd like) 1st to see if we click and if hubby approves cuz there r a lot of fakers out there - the ones who bull shit on their profile & pics. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.[COLOR seagreen][/COLOR][I][/I]

My Ideal Person Interested in someone with a "BIG COCK" that knows adventurous positions and can hit that "G" spot. Also one who can give me multiple orgasms & can last long-no one minute man or quickies!. (Only straight guys, please....NO bisexuals or bi-curious!) I'm interested in men between age's 21 and 39 yrs.old. I don't like hairy men, so if you are hairy you must shave off all your body hair in order to play with me. I like some roughness when it comes to sex...but don't over do it! I don't like pain, I like pleasure! I enjoy hair pulling... but plz don't rip my hair out! LET'S HAVE SOME NAUGHTY CLEAN FUN!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being in doggystyle with one dick is in my ass and the other
in my pussy while my hubby watches.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Pitbull! His bad boy aggressiveness.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of colombianaqueen6's responses

Information
  • 44/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 24, 1977 March 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Diesel Mechanic Chemist
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Green Brown