Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
comfycouple69 47 / 48 / C
"Happy to swap fan points with anyone. Male only now. Divorced and ready to have fun again. :)"
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 17, 2011

To view all of
comfycouple69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view comfycouple69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,021,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Maryland, United States
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Washington, United States
Nevada, United States
Michigan, United States
Missouri, United States
comfycouple69 47/C
Falkirk, Falkirk , United Kingdom
Locked down again. Happy days!!
Genuine nice guy who loves getting to know people. Can hold a decent conversation on most subjects so please say "hi" and find out what a charming, funny, ruggedly handsome (in the right light :) ) person i am. Take care and i hope to hear from you real soon. God bless. xxx

My Ideal Person Anyone that likes a laugh, can hold a decent conversation and isn't a complete fucking psychopath. You know who i am talking about!! Anyhoo....say "hi" and let's give this a bash. xxx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of comfycouple69's responses

  • 47/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Falkirk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 21, 1973 January 1, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say