Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
conroeman4fun 64 / M
"Looking for a good Fuck!"
Conroe, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2007

To view all of
conroeman4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view conroeman4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,471,519 Active Members!*
 
Status
conroeman4fun 64/M
Conroe, Texas
Introduction
Looking for friendship and sexual pleasures. I can be a true friend and honest and also give very nice sexual pleasure (fuck buddy!) to the right per(s). Daytime encounters are always, always welcome. I keep every encounter peral and confidential for everyone. I believe in safe sex and I am clean cut, DDF, well educated, very likable, and well endowed as I expect the other per(s) to be as well. Will meet with locals and will travel a bit, but has to be worth it! So if I have your curiosity or interest please contact me back and lets see what happens. I am a standard member so you will have to contact me first, email, winks, or hotlist and I will try and do the same. So hope to be able to make new friends here and hope everyone has a wonderful day and find the right per(s) for them.

My Ideal Person Looking for a friends and then if everything clicks a sexual one! I am straight male but will try anything once or twice with the right person(s). Enjoy the company of a woman,and/or couples that really love to have a great sexual experience and hopefully this could be a weekly, monthly or whatever you would like it to be encounters.
Must be DDF, local areas, will travel if worth it. I am pretty easy as you may see on my Idea person(s), so if interested please contact me back and lets meet and see what happens.
But please be serious lets be friends and also lets have a great time!!!

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Conroe, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: August 25, 1959
Travels to: Sugar Land, Texas
Hometown: Lake Jackson, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Multimedia Programme
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: