Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cookiemonstr63 63 / M
"adventurous"
LittleRock, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 2, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cookiemonstr63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,158,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forhotfun2005
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
curioscpl1961
Arkansas, United States
cumplaywithDDs
Georgia, United States
Cuddly_Kitten
Kentucky, United States
rm_TLKLNYMPHOS
New Jersey, United States
lookinforsom07
Arkansas, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
Guys4groupfun
California, United States
 
Status
cookiemonstr63 63/M
LittleRock, Arkansas
Introduction
55/male/into: I like to watch others, also role playing,acting out fantasies,public places or natural surroundings with the chance of being seen. Very open minded, willing to experience anything sexual.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a friend first and see where it goes from there.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cookiemonstr63's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • LittleRock, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 6, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts